BOK runs for British Orienteering Award

Bristol Orienteering BOK banner

British Orienteering's awards will be presented after the JK Sprint on Friday 30th March 2018.  BOK has been nominated for club of the year and Trevor Crowe, Chris Johnson and Pete Maliphant have been nominated for individual awards.  You will be welcome at the ceremony to show your support.  The award ceremony will take place after the agm (it has a short agenda) that starts at 5.15pm in the Main Gymnasium at the Sprint location.  If you have one, please wear a BOK jacket.